Liste des Chorales

 

Nom de l'association   

Ville

Territoire

Nom du Président

Coordonnées

Accord'Aime Aime Tarentaise- Vanoise Brigitte Boirard brigitte.boirard@gmail.com
A Coeur Joie Chambéry Chambéry Chambéry Christine Gayet acoeurjoie.chambery@gmail.com
A Croch'Choeur Bassens Chambéry Chantal Marchal chmarchal73@gmail.com
Air Mélodies Saint-Baldoph Chambéry Pascal Grodet pauseloisirs@orange.fr
Air du Temps Aiton Maurienne Françoise Muller francoise.muller.75@gmail.com
AK'Pella Lescheraines  Lac du Bourget Marc POSIERE akpella@laposte.net
Aquar'elles La Bridoire Avant-Pays Savoyard Christiane Combaz christiane.combaz@gmail.com
Arc-en-Ciel / Crescendo Montmélian Coeur de Savoie Christelle SAVINEAU arcenciel.crescendo@laposte.net
Baladins du Val Gelon La Rochette Coeur de Savoie Raphaël HUMBERT raphael.humbert@ac-grenoble.fr
Bel Aubépin Saint-Jean de Maurienne Maurienne Philippe Pottier lamentobelaub@yahoo.fr
Bellevill'Voix Saint-Martin de Belleville Tarentaise-Vanoise Edith HURET bellevillvoix@wanadoo.fr
Bonheur est dans le chant Villard-sur-Doron Tarentaise- Vanoise Françoise BOCHET bonheurdanslechant@gmail.com
Cadence Barby Chambéry Marie Lacoste marietlacoste@orange.fr
Ensemble Vocal Canzone Chambéry Chambéry Jean PACCOUD contact@canzone.asso.fr
Cercle Philharmonique de Chambéry Chambéry Chambéry Jean-François BENEVISE cerclephi.chambery@gmail.com
Chant'Levent Seez Tarentaise - Vanoise Marie Suzanne GROETZINGER groetzinger-family@hotmail.fr
Chant'LaVie Chambéry Chambéry Gérard Clavel jacqueline.j.spilmont@wanadoo.fr
Choeur de l'Arc Saint-Etienne de Cuines Maurienne Maryse PEILLEX lechoeurdelarc@gmail.com
Choeur des Trois Bouleaux La Biolle Lac du Bourget Colette Ginet ginetcolette@gmail.com
Choeur du Lac Lépin-le-Lac Avant-Pays Savoyard Chantal Desempte-Curtet desempte.nc@free.fr
Choeurs de la Citadelle Montmélian Coeur de Savoie Jacqueline RAFFOUX j.raffoux@gmail.com 
Choeurs du Guiers Romagnieu Avant-Pays Savoyard Bernard GLANTZLEN bernardmariette.glantzlen@orange.fr
Choeurs de Saint-François de Sales Chambéry Chambéry Bernard Dupraz  
Chorale de l'Echo Ardoisier Saint-Julien Montdenis Maurienne Roseline Dufour echo-ardoisier@orange.fr
Chorale de Music'Yenne Yenne Avant Pays Savoyard Yvan BOGUCKI musicyenne@gmail.com
Chorale de Gilly Gilly-sur-Isère  Albertville / Ugine  Françoise Fumey francoise.fumey@wanadoo.fr
Chorale du Beaufortain Beaufort-sur-Doron Albertville-Ugine Maïté Doix aabeaufortain@wanadoo.fr
Chor'Hom Cognin Chambéry Serge Durando serge.durando@club-internet.fr
Clé des Chants (Chorale) Ugine Albertville-Ugine Bernard Riveill-Reydet brive73@gmail.com
Copains de Chartreuse Saint-Laurent-du-Pont Avant-Pays Savoyard Jean-Michel JUGLARET lionel.goasglas@gmail.com / guigon.jean-pierre@orange.fr
Accord'Airs -groupe Vocal "Coup d'Choeur"& coeur d'enfants  Chambéry Chambéry Michèle RIFFLART accords.d.airs@gmail.com
Cordes et Ames  Hauteluce Albertville / Ugine  Dominique Hatton triciano@aol.com
Croqu'Notes Chambéry Chambéry Anne ROCHARD chorale.croqu-notes@orange.fr
Ensemble Polyphonique des Bauges Bellecombe-en-Bauges Lac du Bourget Bernard Mollet bernard.mollet858@orange.fr
Ensemble Vocal d'Aix-les-Bains Aix-les-Bains Lac du Bourget Christian Guyot guyot.christian@gmail.com
Ensemble Vocal et Instrumental de Frontenex Frontenex Albertville-Ugine Dominique VIBOUD evif73460@gmail.com
Ensemble Vocal Cantabilé Albertville Albertville-Ugine Jacqueline RIBIOLLET cantabile.albertville@gmail.com
Ensemble Vocal Ugine/Albertville Ugine Albertville-Ugine Françoise Weiss francette.weiss@yahoo.fr
Gens du Pays Saint-Michel de Maurienne Maurienne Daniel Bochu jf.anselme@sfr.fr
Gospel Song Chambéry Chambéry Maureen BOISSIER mau_boissier@hotmail.fr
Haute Maurienne Chante Lanslebourg Maurienne Claire Tracq contact@lerefuge.info
Interlude Chamoux-sur-Gelon Cœur de Savoie Frédérique Viret interlude73390@yahoo.fr
La Toupine Verte - Chorale Terra Voce Plancherine Albertville Jacques LAURENT jacques.laurent10@orange.fr
Les Grillons de nos villages Traize Avant-Pays Savoyard Gérard Henry Arnaud lesgrillonsdenosvillages@gmail.com
Les Voix de mon village Marthod Albertville Pierre FRANTZ lesvoixdemonvillagemarthod@gmail.com
Les 4 saisons Bozel Tarentaise - Vanoise Dominique Marandet dmarandet@gmail.com
Mabelvoy Moûtiers Tarentaise - Vanoise Mireille Fromaget mireillefromaget73@hotmail.fr
Maîtrise Métropolitaine Chambéry Chambéry Bertrand MAYEUR maitrise73@gmail.com
Mayanches Le Bourget-du-Lac Chambéry Dominique Martin lesmayanches@gmail.com
Mouxy Melody Mouxy Lac du Bourget Jean GASCHET association.mouxymelody@gmail.com
Orphéon Beaufortain  Quiege Albertville / Ugine  Jacques DURANTON // Thierry JANIN lorpheonbeaufortain@gmail.com
Passacaille Chambéry Chambéry Michelle BUY michellebuy@free.fr
Petit Bonheur Modane Maurienne Aline Paquier lepetitbonheur.modane@gmail.com
Poly'Sons Albens Lac du Bourget Adeline HOBBE polysons.chorale@gmail.com
Saint-Christophe (Chorale) Saint-Christophe sur Guiers  Avant-Pays Savoyard Marie-Claude Fabre marieclaude.fabre@live.fr
Saisons (Choeur) La Motte-Servolex Chambéry Thierry Bonardel ct.bonardel@gmail.com
Saltarella Chambéry Chambéry Paul Limagne paul.limagne@free.fr
Si l'on chantait Avressieux Avant-Pays Savoyard Lucette Perrousse rperrouse@wanadoo.fr
Si on chantait  St Rémy de Maurienne  Maurienne  Marie Laure BOUVIER  marielaure.bouvier@gmail.com
Terpsichore Grésy-sur-Aix Lac du Bourget

Bernadette Robert

Christine Magnen

dedetterobert@hotmail.fr

cm.magnen@orange.fr 

Vie qui chante Aigueblanche Tarentaise - Vanoise Monique CATEAU monique.cateau@sfr.fr
Villarine Saint-Colomban-Villards Maurienne Jean-Marc Bordas jean-marc.bordas@orange.fr
Viva Voce Chambéry Chambéry Marie-Laure Notarangelo contact@choralevivavoce.com
Voix de l'Arclu'z Saint-Pierre d'Albigny Cœur de Savoie Dominique Delescluse dominique.delescluse@gmail.com
Voix du Lac Chanaz Lac du Bourget Mauricette Marc mauricette-marc@orange.fr
Voix SI Voix LA Albertville Albertville-Ugine Michel PICHETTO josymichel.pichetto@gmail.com