Liste des Chorales

 

Nom de l'association

Ville

Territoire

Nom du Président

Coordonnées

Accord'Aime Aime Tarentaise Brigitte Boirard brigitte.boirard@laposte.net
A Coeur Joie Chambéry Chambéry Christine Gayet acoeurjoie.chambery@gmail.com
A Croch'Choeur La Ravoire Chambéry Chantal Marchal chmarchal73@gmail.com
Air Mélodies Saint-Baldoph Chambéry Pascal Grodet pauseloisirs@orange.fr
Air du Temps Aiton Maurienne Françoise Muller francoise.muller.75@gmail.com
Aquar'elles La Bridoire Avant-Pays Savoyard Christiane Combaz christiane.combaz@gmail.com
Arc-en-Ciel Crescendo Montmélian Coeur de Savoie Delphine Challe arcenciel.crescendo@laposte.net
Arc-en-Ciel Gospel Bassens Chambéry Véronique Vallet lamaisondeouioui@free.fr
Baladins du Val Gelon La Rochette Coeur de Savoie Isabelle Chenal isa.chenal@orange.fr
Bel Aubépin Saint-Jean de Maurienne Maurienne Philippe Pottier bernardpottier@orange.fr
Bellevill'Voix Saint-Martin de Belleville Tarentaise Brigitte Moisan bellevillvoix@wanadoo.fr
Bonheur est dans le chant Villard-sur-Doron Tarentaise Lysette Vlacich et Caty Bidilie vlacich.lysette@sfr.fr
Cadence Barby Chambéry Pascale Rousselot pascaline.rousselot@neuf.fr
Cantabilé Albertville Albertville-Ugine Marie-Jo Belissard cantabile.albertville@gmail.com
Canzone Chambéry Chambéry Hélène Bouvier contact@canzone.asso.fr
Cercle Philharmonique Chambéry Chambéry Philippe Brosset cerclephi.chambery@gmail.com
Chant'Levent Seez Tarentaise Fernand Arpin arpin.claude@orange.fr
Chant'LaVie Chambéry Chambéry Gérard Clavel jacqueline.j.spilmont@wanadoo.fr
Choeur de l'Arc Saint-Etienne de Cuines Maurienne Nadine Dalge nadinedalge@orange.fr
Choeur de Maurienne Saint-Avre Maurienne Paul Bonnivard  paulbonnivard@orange.fr
Choeur des Trois Bouleaux La Biolle Lac du Bourget Colette Ginet ginetcolette@gmail.com
Choeur du Lac Lépin-le-Lac Avant-Pays Savoyard Chantal Desempte-Curtet desempte.nc@free.fr
Choeurs de la Citadelle Montmélian Coeur de Savoie Jean-Marc Bartoloso jmbarto@wanadoo.fr
Choeurs du Guiers Romagnieu Avant-Pays Savoyard Richard Deceglie rd.deceglie@wanadoo.fr
Choeurs Lyriques de Savoie Chambéry Chambéry Martine Bozonnet  bozonnet.m@sfr.fr
Choeurs de Saint-François de Sales Chambéry Chambéry Bernard Dupraz  
Chorale de l'Echo Ardoisier Saint-Julien Montdenis Maurienne André Goffo echo-ardoisier@orange.fr
Chorale de Music'Yenne Yenne Avant Pays Savoyard Evelyne Debay evelyne.debay@gmail.com
Chorale de la Musique de Gilly-sur-Isère Gilly-sur-Isère Albertville-Ugine    
Chorale du Beaufortain Beaufort-sur-Doron Albertville-Ugine Maïté Doix marguerite.sabouret@orange.fr
Chor'Hom Cognin Chambéry Serge Durando serge.durando@club-internet.fr
Clé des Chants (Chorale) Ugine Albertville-Ugine Bernard Riveill-Reydet brive73@gmail.com
Copains de Chartreuse Saint-Laurent-du-Pont Avant-Pays Savoyard Gilles Arioli gilles.arioli@wanadoo.fr
Coup d'Choeur (groupe vocal) Chambéry Chambéry Marie-Françoise Grasset-Gothon accords.d.airs@gmail.com
Croqu'Notes Chambéry Chambéry Arlette Viollet  chorale.croqu-notes@orange.fr
Ensemble 20-21 Chambéry Chambéry Anne-Marie Chapsal ensemble20.21@hotmail.fr
Ensemble Polyphonique des Bauges Bellecombe-en-Bauges Lac du Bourget Bernard Mollet bernard.mollet858@orange.fr
Ensemble Vocal de Savoie A Piacere Chambéry Chambéry Françoise Février feves@free.fr
 Ensemble Vocal d'Aix-les-Bains Aix-les-Bains Lac du Bourget Michel Bues michelbues@sfr.fr
Ensemble Vocal et Instrumental de Frontenex Frontenex Albertville-Ugine Monique Currivand evi.fx@orange.fr
Ensemble Vocal Ugine/Albertville Ugine Albertville-Ugine Mireille Orsati mireille.orsati@wanadoo.fr
Gens du Pays Saint-Michel de Maurienne Maurienne Daniel Bochu bochu.daniel73@orange.fr
Haute Maurienne Chante Lanslebourg Maurienne Claire Tracq contact@lerefuge.info
Interlude Chamoux-sur-Gelon Coeur de Savoie Catherine Le Lay interlude73390@yahoo.fr
Is'Arc Aiton Maurienne Marie-Claude Tauzin 67tauzinc9@orange.fr
Jeudis Chantants Chambéry Chambéry Arlette Viollet arlette.viollet@orange.fr
La Toupine Verte - Chorale Terra Voce Plancherine Albertville Eefke Gemmeke eefke_gemmeke@yahoo.fr
Les Voix de mon village Marthod Albertville Gilbert Grenier gilbert.lesvoixdemonvillage@gmail.com
Les 4 saisons Bozel Tarentaise Dominique Marandet dmarandet@gmail.com
Ma non Troppo Saint-Jean d'Arvey Chambéry Christiane Choudin christiane.choudin@wanadoo.fr
Mabelvoy Moûtiers Tarentaise Yvonne Romanet yvonne.romanet@orange.fr
Maîtrise Métropolitaine Chambéry Chambéry Marie-Gabrielle Ratel ratel.marie-gabrielle@orange.fr
Mayanches Le Bourget-du-Lac Chambéry Chantal Martin / Dominique Martin martinfamilly@aol.com
Ménestrels de Miolans Saint-Pierre d'Albigny Coeur de Savoie Gérard Godest gegegod@free.fr
Mouxy Melody Mouxy Lac du Bourget Jean-Paul Marin-Lamellet mouxymelody@hotmail.fr
Muances Saint-Badolph Chambéry Bernadette Scortani cmuances@gmail.com
Passacaille Chambéry Chambéry Yves Courrier olivier.deroo@fmglobal.com
Petit Bonheur Modane Maurienne Yvette Bramante lepetitbonheur.modane@gmail.com
Poly'Sons Albens Lac du Bourget Philippe Gros polysons.chorale@gmail.com
Saint-Christophe (Chorale) Saint-Christophe sur Guiers  Avant-Pays Savoyard Marie-Claude Fabre marieclaude.fabre@live.fr
Saisons (Choeur) La Motte-Servolex Chambéry Thierry Bonardel ct.bonardel@gmail.com
Saltarella Chambéry Chambéry Paul Limagne paul.limagne@free.fr
Si l'on chantait Avressieux Avant-Pays Savoyrd Lucette Perrousse rperrouse@wanadoo.fr
Sittelles Pralognan-La-Vanoise Tarentaise Myriam Mary  
Soldanelle Ugine Albertville-Ugine Jean-Louis Gerfaux musicugi@ugine.com
Terpsichore Grésy-sur-Aix Lac du Bourget

Marie-Gisèle Chaumaz

Roland Françon

mgchaumaz@yahoo.fr / rolfrancon@hotmail.com
Vie qui chante Aigueblanche Tarentaise  Claire Bouclier claire.bouclier@orange.fr
Villarine Saint-Colomban-Villards Maurienne Jean-Marc Bordas jean-marc.bordas@orange.fr
Viva Voce Chambéry Chambéry Florence Demandière contact@choralevivavoce.com
Voix du Lac Chanaz Lac du Bourget Mauricette Marc mauricette_marc@orange.fr